Vicente Zacchino S.A

Contacto

Ponete en contacto que nuestros vendedores sabrán asesorarte.

Formulario

Nombre (requerido)

Correo electrónico (requerido)

Asunto

Mensaje

 

Teléfono

(0341) 4302430 – Rosario (Rotativas)
(0381) 4330796 – Tucumán
(011) 45727038 – Bs As

Escribinos

VENTAS:
Carlos Yañez                          carlosy@zacchino.com.ar
Luis Gandini                                luis@zacchino.com.ar
Federico Herrera                  federico@zacchino.com.ar

PROVEEDORES:
Adriana Castillejo             adrianac@zacchino.com.ar
Fernanda López                 fernanda@zacchino.com.ar

ADMINISTRACION:
Cristina Tusman                  cristina@zacchino.com.ar
Luciano Osuna                     luciano@zacchino.com.ar
M.Cristina Vaccaro           cvaccaro@zacchino.com.ar

SUCURSALES:
Tucumán – Lucas Córdoba 338     victor@zacchino.com.ar
Buenos Aires – Helguera 3994   carlosy@zacchino.com.ar

 

Dónde estamos: